HOME
  BRANDS
  SDS/MSDS
  ABOUT US
  CONTACT US
  SHIPPING TOOLS
  CREDIT APPLICATION
  TAX CERTIFICATE
  TERMS OF SALE
  SPECIALS
  DEALERS
  LINKS

Phone

704-786-7785

Fax

704-788-6702

Warehouse Address

4373 Triple Crown Drive Concord, North Carolina 28027

Mailing Address

Post Office Box 1 Harrisburg, North Carolina 28075

General Inquiries
Donna Ketron

donna@appatek.com

Credit Department

Accounts Receivable

Sharon McClellan

sharon@appatek.com

Accounts Payable

Vernon Ketron

vernon@appatek.com

Sales & Marketing

Lewis Ketron

lewis@appatek.com

Purchasing & Operations

Jose Miranda

jose@appatek.com
Shipping & Receiving
shipping@appatek.com